Running across the dam gives you some of the best views in the park!

Update 2/4/20: We had a great run through the mud this past Saturday. If you weren’t able to join us, please reach out and I will let you know the route that we ran to get a taste of what race day will be like!

Come join us on Saturday, February 1st, at 8:30am for a preview of the course! We will be heading out for a 6ish mile run, but you are free to shorten/extend the distance however much you’d like. Anyone in need, we can show you which trails to take and when best to turn back to make sure you get what you’re looking for.

We will be meeting at the park office on the day side of the park, then traveling out over the dam to the campground side to get some wonderful views of the lake. This will be a great opportunity to take some photos and brag to your friends and family about how they’re missing out on some great trails!

Follow us on Instagram (@canecreekrace and @vagabond_endurance) and Facebook (Vagabond Endurance) to stay up to date on any new information. And feel free to message us with any questions you may have.